Breaking News

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 1:15pm

Scoreboard

Reported games for the week of
Friday, September 26 2014
  • Garrison

    0

    Marlin

    0

    AT
    09/27 - 6:00PM
  • Karnack

    0

    Tyler HEAT

    0

    AT
    09/27 - 2:00PM
A former White Oak Roughneck has found himself on one of the most esteemed lists in America: Forbes 400 wealthiest Americans.
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:34am

Local East Texas News

East Texas Live

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 4:12pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 11:55am
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 11:45am
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 11:37am

Neal Barton's POV

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:05pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 8:20pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 7:01pm
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 6:37pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 7:27pm

CrimeWatch

Outdoors

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 11:52am
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 8:22am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 1:20pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 2:11pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:05pm

Statewide News

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:52am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 9:38am
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 4:49pm

Weird News

Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 5:52pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 4:31pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 6:21pm