Scoreboard

Reported games for the week of
Friday, December 19 2014
  • West Orange Stark

    25

    Gilmer

    35

    AT
    12/19 - Final

Breaking News

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 9:41pm
 Voices of Victory Baptist Church in Tyler was in the middle of morning worship on Sunday when disaster sparked. "We were in church and didn't know anything," said Harvey Starling, senior pastor of the church.
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 10:00pm

East Texas Live

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 5:05pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 4:27pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 4:22pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 4:28pm

Neal Barton's POV

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 6:50pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 7:10pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 7:02pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:02pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 7:01pm

Outdoors

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 6:37pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 4:15pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:37pm

Statewide News

Weird News

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 4:43pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 9:29am
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 9:34am