Breaking News

Fireworks, burn bans in East Texas

Fireworks, burn bans in East Texas

POSTED: Monday, June 20, 2011 - 2:05pm

UPDATED: Monday, June 27, 2011 - 11:44am

Here is a list of firework bans in East Texas so far:

Angelina County: All fireworks are banned according to the County Judge's office.

Rusk County: Bans fire works with sticks or fins.

Smith County: Rockets with sticks and missles with fins can't be sold or used in the county.

For a list of East Texas Counties currently under a burn ban click here.

Comments News Comments

Post new Comment