District of Doom

District of Doom
Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 8:57pm

It's the toughest district in Texas.

The new District 16-3A will have four recent state champions.

Chapel Hill is the defending state champ.

Henderson won it all the year-before last.

Gilmer has won the state title twice in the last eight seasons.

Kilgore was #1 in 2004.

Those championship teams will join Bullard, Spring Hill and Gladewater in a District of Doom. 

Comments News Comments

Post new Comment