Breaking News

Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 10:09pm

Houston Texans' 2013 schedule

Houston Texans' 2013 schedule
MGN
News

POSTED: Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 7:55pm

UPDATED: Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 7:57pm

Here is the 2013 schedule for the Houston Texans.

Mon. Sept. 9 at S.D. Chargers

Sun. Sept. 15 TENNESSEE TITANS

Sun. Sept. 22 at Baltimore Ravens

Sun. Sept. 29 SEATTLE SEAHAWKS (FOX 51) Noon

Sun. Oct. 6 at San Francisco 49ers (KETK NBC) 7:30

Sun. Oct. 13 ST. LOUIS RAMS (FOX 51) Noon

Sun. Oct. 20 at Kansas City Chiefs

Sun. Oct. 27 BYE WEEK

Sun. Nov. 3 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS (KETK NBC) 7:30

Sun. Nov. 10 at Arizona Cardinals

Sun. Nov. 17 OAKLAND RAIDERS

Sun. Nov. 24 JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS

Sun. Dec. 1 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS

Thurs. Dec. 5 at Jacksonville Jaguars

Sunday Dec. 15 at Indianapolis Colts

Sun. Dec. 22 DENVER BRONCOS

Sun. Dec. 29 at Tennessee Titans
 

Comments News Comments

Post new Comment