Breaking News

Monday, January 26, 2015 - 9:00am
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 7:26am

Pine Tree ISD Trustees sworn in, officers named

Pine Tree ISD Trustees sworn in, officers named
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 4:21pm

Three Pine Tree ISD Trustees were sworn in at the May 20th special Board meeting. Official election results were canvassed, showing that voters re-elected incumbents, Terre Dunn, Place 4 and Charley Peck, Place 5. Voters also voted in Will Adamson for Place 3, which was vacated by Linda Davis, who resigned after serving the PT Board of Trustees for 6 years.

The Board also elected officers for 2013-2014 to include: Charley Peck, President; Terre Dunn, Vice-President; Pat Noon, Secretary.

For more information about the PTISD Board of Trustees, go to the District Webpage,


Comments News Comments

Post new Comment