Connect with us:
Deaf Smith November 30, 2010 at 7:55am
In Vermont, Alaska, and Arizona THEY DON'T HAVE PERMITS TO CARRY yet you can pack a gun, concealed or not, in those states.
Now do you hear of any mass shootings or 'Dodge City' in those states?
The permit to carry should only cover the laws and maybe safe gun handling. And then, like a drivers license, you just renew by mail every 5 years or so. And it should be only $10 or $20 dollars!
You don't have a right to drive.. but you have a right to keep and bear arms!
More Weather |
7 Day Forecast |
4300 Richmond Road
Tyler, Texas 75703
TEL: (903) 581-5656
FAX: (903) 561-2459
Copyright © 2013 ComCorp of Tyler, Inc. All Rights Reserved