Breaking News

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 4:06pm

Mahomes and Bogenschutz win Built Ford Tough Player of the Year


POSTED: Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 9:22pm

UPDATED: Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 11:35pm

Two East Texas quarterbacks won the 2014 Built Ford Tough Player of the Year Award Saturday night in Arlington.

In 4A Whitehouse Wildcat Patrick Mahomes took the honors.

And in 3A Carthage Bulldog Blake Bogenschutz, who lead his team to a state championship win over Kilgore, brought home the award.

Comments News Comments

Post new Comment